2019-20 U16 Schedule

August

Friday, 8/30/19

Time TBD

ECC Labor Day Showcase

Away

Salem, NH

ScoreResults

Saturday, 8/31/19

Time TBD

ECC Labor Day Showcase

Away

Salem, NH

  
 
September

Sunday, 9/1/19

Time TBD

ECC Labor Day Showcase

Away

Salem, NH

  

Monday, 9/2/19

Time TBD

ECC Labor Day Showcase

Away

Salem, NH

  

Friday, 9/13/19

Time TBD

HPHL vs BEAST League Showcase

Away

Hackensack, NJ

  

Saturday, 9/14/19

Time TBD

HPHL vs BEAST League Showcase

Away

Hackensack, NJ

  

Sunday, 9/15/19

Time TBD

HPHL vs BEAST League Showcase

Away

Hackensack, NJ

  

Saturday, 9/21/19

5:45PM

Mid-Fairfield

Home

South Kent School

  

Sunday, 9/22/19

11:45AM

Yale

Home

South Kent School

  

Saturday, 9/28/19

Time TBD

Yale University Showcase

Away

Northford, CT

  

Sunday, 9/29/19

Time TBD

Yale University Showcase

Away

Northford, CT

  
 
October

Saturday, 10/5/19

5:15PM

Islanders Hockey Club

Home

South Kent School

  

Sunday, 10/6/19

11:45AM

Islanders Hockey Club

Home

South Kent School

  

Saturday, 10/12/19

Time TBD

BEAST Columbus Day Showcase

Away

Canton, MA

  

Sunday, 10/13/19

Time TBD

BEAST Columbus Day Showcase

Away

Canton, MA

  

Friday 10/18/19

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Host Showcase

Home

South Kent School

  

Saturday, 10/19/19

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Host Showcase

Home

South Kent School

  

Sunday, 10/20/19

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Host Showcase

Home

South Kent School

  

Saturday 10/26/19

Time TBD

BEAST Playoffs

Away

Canton, MA

  

Sunday 10/27/19

Time TBD

BEAST Playoffs

Away

Canton, MA

  
 
November

Saturday, 11/2/19

Time TBD

CT State Tournament

Away

Newington, CT

  

Sunday, 11/3/19

Time TBD

CT State Tournament

Away

Newington, CT

  

Saturday, 11/9/19

Time TBD

New England Regional Tournament

Away

Location TBD

  

Sunday, 11/10/19

Time TBD

New England Regional Tournament

Away

Location TBD

  

Friday, 11/15/19

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Showcase

Away

Buffalo, NY

  

Saturday, 11/16/19

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Showcase

Away

Buffalo, NY

  

Sunday, 11/17/19

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Showcase

Away

Buffalo, NY

  
 
December

Saturday, 12/7/19

5:15PM

NJ Titans

Home

South Kent School

  

Sunday, 12/8/19

11:45AM

NJ Titans

Home

South Kent School

  

Friday, 12/13/19

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Showcase

Away

Woonsocket, RI

  

Saturday, 12/14/19

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Showcase

Away

Woonsocket, RI

  

Sunday, 12/15/19

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Showcase

Away

Woonsocket, RI

  
 
January

Saturday, 1/11/20

5:15PM

NJ Rockets

Home

South Kent School

  

Sunday, 1/12/20

11:45AM

NJ Rockets

Home

South Kent School

  

Friday, 1/17/20

Time TBD

South Kent School Martin Luther King Host Showcase

Home

South Kent School

  

Saturday, 1/18/20

Time TBD

South Kent School Martin Luther King Host Showcase

Home

South Kent School

  

Sunday, 1/19/20

Time TBD

South Kent School Martin Luther King Host Showcase

Home

South Kent School

  

Monday, 1/20/20

Time TBD

South Kent School Martin Luther King Host Showcase

Home

South Kent School

  

Saturday, 1/25/20

5:15PM

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers

Home

South Kent School

  

Sunday, 1/26/20

11:45AM

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers

Home

South Kent School

  
 
February

Saturday, 2/1/20

5:15PM

LI Gulls

Home

South Kent School

  

Sunday, 2/2/20

11:45AM

LI Gulls

Home

South Kent School

  

Friday, 2/7/20

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Showcase

Away

Hackensack, NJ

  

Saturday, 2/8/20

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Showcase

Away

Hackensack, NJ

  

Sunday, 2/9/20

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Showcase

Away

Hackensack, NJ

  

Friday, 2/21/20

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Playoffs

Away

Pittsburgh, PA

  

Saturday, 2/22/20

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Playoffs

Away

Pittsburgh, PA

  

Sunday, 2/23/20

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Playoffs

Away

Pittsburgh, PA

  

Saturday, 2/29/20

7:30PM

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Away

Location TBD

  
 
March

Sunday, 3/1/20

9:30AM

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Away

Location TBD