2019-20 U16 Schedule

August

Friday, 8/30/19

7:45pm

Springfield Rifles

Away

Salem, NH

3-0W
Saturday, 8/31/19

1pm

East Coast Wizards

Away

Salem, NH

6-0W
Saturday, 8/31/19

 

 

Away

Salem, NH

  
 
September

Sunday, 9/1/19

11:45am

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Away

Salem, NH

3-0W

Sunday, 9/1/19

4:15pm

Long Island Gulls

Away

Salem, NH

6-3W

Monday, 9/2/19

9am

New Jersey Titans

Away

Salem, NH

4-1W

Monday, 9/2/19

12:10pm

North Jersey Avalanche

Away

Salem, NH

4-2L

Friday, 9/13/19

12pm

Valley Forge Minutemen

Away

Hackensack, NJ

6-5W

Friday, 9/13/19

8:15pm

Mount St. Charles Academy

Away

Hackensack, NJ

3-2W

Sunday, 9/15/19

9am

New Jersey Rockets

Away

Hackensack, NJ

3-0L

Sunday, 9/15/19

4pm

Neponset Valley River Rats

Away

Hackensack, NJ

8-0W

Saturday, 9/21/19

5:45pm

Mid Fairfield

Home

South Kent 

4-1W

Sunday, 9/22/19

11:45am

Yale Jr Bulldogs

Home

South Kent

7-4W

Friday, 9/27/19

9pm

Philly Jr Flyers

Away

Northford

4-1W

Sunday, 9/29/19

8:30am

Boston Jr Eagles

Away

Northford

5-2W

Sunday, 9/29/19

1pm

Valley Forge Minutemen

Away

Northford

6-2W
 
October

Thursday, 10/3/19

5:45pm

CT Elite Hockey Program

Away

Northford Ice

4-2W

Saturday, 10/6/19

5pm

Islanders Hockey Club

Home

South Kent 

4-2W

Saturday, 10/12/19

8pm

Westchester Express

Away

Canton, MA

7-1W

Sunday, 10/13/19

11am

Cape Cod Whalers

Away

Canton, MA

4-1W

Friday 10/18/19

6pm

North Jersey Avalanche

Home

South Kent 

3-3T

Saturday, 10/19/19

1pm

Pittsburgh Pens Elite

Home

South Kent 

5-0L

Sunday, 10/20/19

8am

Buffalo Jr Sabres

Home

South Kent 

2-1L

Sunday, 10/20/19

4pm

Mount St. Charles Academy

Home

South Kent

5-2L

Saturday 10/26/19

1pm

Valley Forge Minutemen

Away

Canton, MA

2-0W

Saturday 10/26/19

8:30pm

Mount St. Charles Academy

Away

Canton, MA

3-0W

Sunday 10/27/19

3pm

Neponset Valley River Rats (BEAST finals)

Away

Canton, MA

5-1W
 
November

Friday, 11/8/19

3pm

Northern Cyclones (Prep)

Away

Marlboro, MA

5-5T

Sunday, 11/9/19

7:40am

CT Elite Hockey Program

Away

Marlboro, MA

5-1W

Saturday, 11/9/19

4pm

Rhode Island Hitmen

Away

Marlboro, MA

9-1W

Sunday, 11/10/19

10:30am

Mid Fairfield

Away

Marlboro, MA

4-2L

Friday, 11/15/19

2:30pm

Mount St. Charles Academy

Away

Buffalo, NY

2-1L

Saturday, 11/16/19

11am

Buffalo Jr Sabres

Away

Buffalo, NY

5-4W

Saturday, 11/16/19

8pm

Pittsburgh Pens Elite

Away

Buffalo, NY

3-2W

Sunday, 11/17/19

10am

North Jersey Avalanche

Away

Buffalo, NY

4-2L
 
December

Saturday, 12/7/19

5:15PM

NJ Titans

Home

South Kent School

4-1W

Sunday, 12/8/19

11:45AM

NJ Titans

Home

South Kent School

2-2T

Friday, 12/13/19

6pm

North Jersey Avalanche

Away

Woonsocket, RI

  

Saturday, 12/14/19

11am

Mount St. Charles Academy

Away

Woonsocket, RI

  

Saturday, 12/14/19

6:15pm

Buffalo Jr Sabres

Away

Providence College

  

Sunday, 12/15/19

10am

Pittsburgh Pens Elite

Away

Providence College

  
 
January

Saturday, 1/11/20

5:15PM

NJ Rockets

Home

South Kent 

  

Sunday, 1/12/20

11:45AM

NJ Rockets

Home

South Kent 

  

Friday, 1/17/20

Time TBD

South Kent School Martin Luther King Host Showcase

Home

South Kent 

  

Saturday, 1/18/20

Time TBD

South Kent School Martin Luther King Host Showcase

Home

South Kent 

  

Sunday, 1/19/20

Time TBD

South Kent School Martin Luther King Host Showcase

Home

South Kent 

  

Monday, 1/20/20

Time TBD

South Kent School Martin Luther King Host Showcase

Home

South Kent 

  

Saturday, 1/25/20

5:15PM

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers

Home

South Kent 

  

Sunday, 1/26/20

11:45AM

Philadelphia Jr. Flyers

Home

South Kent 

  
 
February

Saturday, 2/1/20

5:15PM

LI Gulls

Home

South Kent

  

Sunday, 2/2/20

11:45AM

LI Gulls

Home

South Kent

  

Saturday, 2/8/20

11am

Mount St. Charles Academy

Away

Hackensack, NJ

  

Sunday, 2/9/20

10am

Buffalo Jr Sabres

Away

Hackensack, NJ

  

Sunday, 2/9/20

4pm

North Jersey Avalanche

Away

Hackensack, NJ

  

Saturday, 2/15/20

3pm

Northern Cyclones

Home

South Kent

  

Saturday, 2/22/20

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Playoffs

Away

Pittsburgh, PA

  

Sunday, 2/23/20

Time TBD

Northeast Pack Playoffs

Away

Pittsburgh, PA

  

Saturday, 2/29/20

7:30PM

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Home

South Kent

  
 
March

Sunday, 3/1/20

9:30AM

Philadelphia Hockey Club

Home

South Kent