2019-20 U15 Schedule

August
Friday, 8/30/19Time TBDECC Labor Day ShowcaseAwaySalem, NHScoreResult
Saturday, 8/31/19Time TBDECC Labor Day ShowcaseAwaySalem, NH W
 
September
Sunday, 9/1/19Time TBDECC Labor Day ShowcaseAwaySalem, NH W
Monday, 9/2/19Time TBDECC Labor Day ShowcaseAwaySalem, NH W
Friday, 9/13/19Time TBDHPHL vs BEAST League ShowcaseAwayHackensack, NJ W
Saturday, 9/14/19Time TBDHPHL vs BEAST League ShowcaseAwayHackensack, NJ W
Sunday, 9/15/19Time TBDHPHL vs BEAST League ShowcaseAwayHackensack, NJ W
Saturday, 9/21/193:30 PMMid-FairfieldHomeSouth Kent School
Stockdale Arena
40 Bulls Bridge Rd.
South Kent, CT 06785
 W
Sunday, 9/22/199:30 AMYaleHomeSouth Kent School W
Saturday, 9/28/19Time TBDYale University ShowcaseAwayNorthford, CT W
Sunday, 9/29/19Time TBDYale University ShowcaseAwayNorthford, CT W
 
October
Saturday, 10/5/193:00 PMIslanders Hockey ClubHomeSouth Kent School W
Sunday, 10/6/199:30 AMIslanders Hockey ClubHomeSouth Kent School W
Thursday, 10/10/19Time TBDLondon Jr. Knights Wendy Dufton Memorial TournamentAwayLondon, Ontario Canada W
Friday, 10/11/19Time TBDLondon Jr. Knights Wendy Dufton Memorial TournamentAwayLondon, Ontario Canada W
Saturday, 10/12/19Time TBDLondon Jr. Knights Wendy Dufton Memorial TournamentAwayLondon, Ontario Canada L
Sunday, 10/13/19Time TBDLondon Jr. Knights Wendy Dufton Memorial TournamentAwayLondon, Ontario Canada L
Friday, 10/18/19Time TBDGTHL vs BEAST ChallengeAwayRochester, NY W
Saturday, 10/20/19Time TBDGTHL vs BEAST ChallengeAwayRochester, NY W
Sunday, 10/20/19Time TBDGTHL vs BEAST ChallengeAwayRochester, NY L
Saturday, 10/26/19Time TBDBEAST PlayoffsAwayCanton, MA W
Sunday, 10/27/19Time TBDBEAST PlayoffsAwayCanton, MA W
 
November
Saturday, 11/2/19Time TBDCT State TournamentAwayNewington, CT W
Sunday, 11/3/19Time TBDCT State TournamentAwayNewington, CT W
Saturday, 11/9/19Time TBDNew England Regional TournamentAwayLocation TBD W
Sunday, 11/10/19Time TBDNew England Regional TournamentAwayLocation TBD W
Friday, 11/15/19Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayBuffalo, NY W
Saturday, 11/16/19Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayBuffalo, NY T
Sunday, 11/17/19Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayBuffalo, NY W
Thursday, 11/28/19Time TBDSilver Sticks FinalsAwayWhitby, Ontario Canada  
Friday, 11/29/19Time TBDSilver Sticks FinalsAwayWhitby, Ontario Canada  
Saturday, 11/30/19Time TBDSilver Sticks FinalsAwayWhitby, Ontario Canada  
 
December
Sunday, 12/1/19Time TBDSilver Sticks FinalsAwayWhitby, Ontario Canada  
Saturday, 12/7/193:00 PMNJ TitansHomeSouth Kent School  
Sunday, 12/8/199:30 AMNJ TitansHomeSouth Kent School  
Friday, 12/13/19Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayWoonsocket, RI  
Saturday, 12/14/19Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayWoonsocket, RI  
Sunday, 12/15/19Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayWoonsocket, RI  
Thursday, 12/26/19Time TBDToronto Marlies Holiday ClassicAwayToronto, Ontario Canada  
Friday, 12/27/19Time TBDToronto Marlies Holiday ClassicAwayToronto, Ontario Canada  
Saturday, 12/28/19Time TBDToronto Marlies Holiday ClassicAwayToronto, Ontario Canada  
Sunday, 12/29/19Time TBDToronto Marlies Holiday ClassicAwayToronto, Ontario Canada  
Monday, 12/30/19Time TBDToronto Marlies Holiday ClassicAwayToronto, Ontario Canada  
 
January
Saturday, 1/11/203:00 PMNJ RocketsHomeSouth Kent School  
Sunday, 1/12/209:30 AMNJ RocketsHomeSouth Kent School  
Friday, 1/17/20Time TBDSouth Kent School Martin Luther King Host ShowcaseHomeSouth Kent School  
Saturday, 1/18/20Time TBDSouth Kent School Martin Luther King Host ShowcaseHomeSouth Kent School  
Sunday, 1/20/20Time TBDSouth Kent School Martin Luther King Host ShowcaseHomeSouth Kent School  
Monday, 1/20/20Time TBDSouth Kent School Martin Luther King Host ShowcaseHomeSouth Kent School  
Saturday, 1/25/203:00 PMPhiladelphia Jr. FlyersHomeSouth Kent School  
Sunday, 1/26/209:30 AMPhiladelphia Jr. FlyersHomeSouth Kent School  
 
February
Saturday, 2/1/203:00 PMLI GullsHomeSouth Kent School  
Sunday, 2/2/209:30 AMLI GullsHomeSouth Kent School  
Friday, 2/7/20Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayHackensack, NJ  
Saturday, 2/8/20Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayHackensack, NJ  
Sunday, 2/9/20Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayHackensack, NJ  
Saturday, 2/15/205:15 PMNorthern Mass CyclonesHomeSouth Kent School  
Sunday, 2/16/209:30 AMNorthern Mass CyclonesHomeSouth Kent School  
Friday, 2/21/20Time TBDNortheast Pack PlayoffsAwayPittsburgh, PA  
Saturday, 1/22/20Time TBDNortheast Pack PlayoffsAwayPittsburgh, PA  
Sunday, 2/23/20Time TBDNortheast Pack PlayoffsAwayPittsburgh, PA