2019-20 U15 Schedule & Scores

U15 • 49-7-2

August
Friday, 8/30/19ECC Labor Day Showcase Rochester Selects 15U AAAAwaySalem, NH3-2 SOW
Saturday, 8/31/19ECC Labor Day Showcase Seacoast Performance Academy AwaySalem, NH 2-1W
Saturday, 8/31/19ECC Labor Day Showcase Philadephia JR Flyers 15U AAAAwaySalem, NH 6-0W
September
Sunday, 9/1/19ECC Labor Day Showcase Long Island Gulls 15U AAAAwaySalem, NH3-2W
Sunday, 9/1/19ECC Labor Day ShowcaseEast Coast Militia 15U AAAAwaySalem, NH7-0W
Monday, 9/2/19ECC Labor Day ShowcaseLong Island Gulls 15U AAAAwaySalem, NH6-1W
Monday, 9/2/19ECC Labor Day ShowcaseMount St. Charles AcademyAwaySalem, NH 3-2W
Friday, 9/13/19HPHL vs BEAST League ShowcaseMount St. Charles AcademyAwayHackensack, NJ4-2W
Saturday, 9/14/19HPHL vs BEAST League ShowcaseSeacoast Performance Academy AwayHackensack, NJ6-1W
Sunday, 9/15/19HPHL vs BEAST League ShowcaseChicago Mission 15U AAAAwayHackensack, NJ5-2W
Sunday 9/15/19HPHL vs BEAST League ShowcaseNorth Jersey AvalancheAwayHackensack, NJ 7-1W
Saturday, 9/21/19 Mid-FairfieldHomeSouth Kent School9-0W
Sunday, 9/22/19 YaleHomeSouth Kent School9-1W
Friday, 9/27/19Yale JamboreeNJ Rockets AwayNorthford, CT 4-0W
Saturday, 9/29/19Yale JamboreeNeponset Valley RiverRatsAwayNorthford, CT5-0W
Sunday, 9/29/19Yale JamboreeSpringfield RiflesAwayNorthford, CT9-1W
 
October
Saturday, 10/5/19 Islanders Hockey ClubHomeSouth Kent School8-1W
Thursday, 10/10/19London Jr. Knights Wendy Dufton Memorial TournamentPeterborough Petes AwayLondon, Ontario Canada7-0W
Friday, 10/11/19London Jr. Knights Wendy Dufton Memorial TournamentGuelph GryphonsAwayLondon, Ontario Canada7-3W
Saturday, 10/11/19London Jr. Knights Wendy Dufton Memorial TournamentCambridge HawksAwayLondon, Ontario Canada4-2W
Sunday, 10/12/19London Jr. Knights Wendy Dufton Memorial TournamentBarrie ColtsAwayLondon, Ontario Canada1-3L
Sunday, 10/12/19London Jr. Knights Wendy Dufton Memorial TournamentOakland Jr. GrizzliesAwayLondon, Ontario Canada3-4L
Friday, 10/18/19GTHL vs BEAST ChallengeToronto Nationals 04 AAAAwayRochester, NY6-3W
Saturday, 10/20/19GTHL vs BEAST ChallengeOakland Jr. GrizzliesAwayRochester, NY5-2W
Sunday, 10/20/19GTHL vs BEAST ChallengeElgin Middlesex Chiefs 04 AAAAwayRochester, NY1-3L
Sunday, 10/20/19GTHL vs BEAST ChallengeToronto JR Canadiens AwayRochester, NY3-4L
Saturday, 10/26/19BEAST PlayoffsPhiladelphia JR Flyers 15 AAAAwayCanton, MA7-2W
Saturday, 10/26/19BEAST Playoffs Seacoast Performance Academy AwayCanton, MA4-3 OTW
Sunday, 10/27/19BEAST Playoffs Mount St. Charles AcademyAwayCanton, MA3-0W
 
November
Saturday, 11/8/19New England Regionals Northern Cyclones Prep AwayNew England Sports Center9-1W
Sunday, 11/9/19New England RegionalsSeacoast Performance AcademyAwayNew England Sports Center4-3W
Saturday, 11/9/19New England Regional Mount St. CharlesAwayNew England Sports Center5-3W
Sunday, 11/10/19New England Regional Northern Cyclones PrepAwayNew England Sports Center4-0W
Sunday, 11/10/19New England Regional Mount St. Charles Academy Away New England Sports Center5-2W
Friday, 11/15/19Northeast Pack ShowcaseMount St. Charles AcademyAwayBuffalo, NY3-0W
Saturday, 11/16/19Northeast Pack Showcase Buffalo Jr Sabres 15 AAAAway 

Buffalo, NY

4-4

T
Saturday, 11/16/19Northeast Pack ShowcasePittsburgh Pens Elite 15 AAAAwayBuffalo, NY

4-5

L

Sunday, 11/17/19Northeast Pack ShowcaseNorth Jersey AvalancheAwayBuffalo, NY3-1W
Thursday, 11/29/19Silver Sticks FinalsCompuware 15U AAAAwayWhitby, Ontario Canada2-5L
Friday, 11/29/19Silver Sticks FinalsElgin Middlesex ChiefsAwayWhitby, Ontario Canada

1-4

L

Saturday, 11/30/19Silver Sticks FinalsToronto Nationals 04 AAAAwayWhitby, Ontario Canada3-2W
Saturday, 11/30/19Silver Sticks FinalsEdmonton SSAC 15U AAAAwayWhitby, Ontario Canada10-0W
 
December
Saturday, 12/7/193:00 PMNJ TitansHomeSouth Kent School20-0W
Friday, 12/13/19Northeast Pack ShowcaseNorth Jersey AvalancheAwayWoonsocket, RI5-2W
Saturday, 12/14/19Northeast Pack ShowcaseMount St. Charles AcademyAwayWoonsocket, RI

3-0

W

Saturday, 12/14/19Northeast Pack ShowcaseBuffalo JR Sabres 15U AAAAwayWoonsocket, RI4-1W
Sunday, 12/15/19Northeast Pack ShowcasePittsburgh Pens Elite 15U AAA Away Woonsocket, RI2-1 W
Thursday, 12/27/19Toronto Marlies Holiday ClassicSun County Panthers AwayToronto, Ontario Canada6-2W
Friday, 12/27/19Toronto Marlies Holiday ClassicWhitby Wildcats 04 AAAAwayToronto, Ontario Canada2-1 W
Saturday, 12/28/19Toronto Marlies Holiday ClassicMississauga Rebels 04 AAAAwayToronto, Ontario Canada8-1W
Sunday, 12/29/19Toronto Marlies Holiday ClassicMarkham Waxers 04 AAA AwayToronto, Ontario Canada5-0W
Monday, 12/29/19Toronto Marlies Holiday ClassicVaughn Kings 04 AAAAwayToronto, Ontario Canada3-4 OTL
 
January
Saturday, 1/11/203:00 PMNJ RocketsHomeSouth Kent School4-1W
Sunday, 1/12/209:30 AMNJ RocketsHomeSouth Kent School5-4W
Saturday, 1/18/2012:30PMRochester CoalitionHomeSouth Kent School5-4W
Saturday, 1/18/206:15PMRochester CoalitionHomeSouth Kent School4-3W
Sunday, 1/19/2010:45AMRochester CoalitionHomeSouth Kent School4-3W
Saturday, 1/25/203:00 PMPhiladelphia Jr. FlyersHomeSouth Kent School7-2W
Sunday, 1/26/209:30 AMPhiladelphia Jr. FlyersHomeSouth Kent School  
 
February
Saturday, 2/1/203:00 PMLI GullsHomeSouth Kent School  
Sunday, 2/2/209:30 AMLI GullsHomeSouth Kent School  
Friday, 2/7/20Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayHackensack, NJ  
Saturday, 2/8/20Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayHackensack, NJ  
Sunday, 2/9/20Time TBDNortheast Pack ShowcaseAwayHackensack, NJ  
Saturday, 2/15/205:15 PMNorthern Mass CyclonesHomeSouth Kent School  
Sunday, 2/16/209:30 AMNorthern Mass CyclonesHomeSouth Kent School  
Friday, 2/21/20Time TBDNortheast Pack PlayoffsAwayPittsburgh, PA  
Saturday, 1/22/20Time TBDNortheast Pack PlayoffsAwayPittsburgh, PA  
Sunday, 2/23/20Time TBDNortheast Pack PlayoffsAwayPittsburgh, PA