2019-20 Prep Basketball Schedule

November

Wednesday, 11/13/19

4:00

Post University JV

South Kent, CT

W

105-59

Wednesday, 11/20/19

5:00

Worcester Academy*

South Kent, CT

  
 
December

Saturday, 12/7/19

12:30

ZG Prep Classic - Bradford Christian* St Andrews -

Barrington, RI

  

Sunday, 12/8/19

12:30

ZG Prep Classic - Choate St Andrews -

Barrington, RI

  

Saturday, 12/14/19

2:30

Blackburn Tourney - Proctor Academy*

Worcester Academy

  

Sunday, 12/15/19

TBD

Blackburn Tourney - WA or KUA*

Worcester Academy

  

Wednesday, 12/18/19

3:00

Avon Old Farms

Avon, CT

  

Friday, 12/20/19

2:00

SAS Holiday Tournament-Bradford Christian*

Barrington, RI

  

Saturday, 12/21/19

3:00

SAS Holiday Tournament -Brimmer & May*

Barrington, RI

  
 
January

Friday, 1/10/20

5:00

Hotchkiss

South Kent, CT

  

Saturday, 1/11/20

2:30

Canterbury Canterbury -

New Milford, CT

  

Friday, 1/17/20

7:00

Wilbraham and Monson Academy*

South Kent, CT

  

Saturday, 1/18/20

1:30

BABC Prep Classic - RCA Cathedral HS -

Boston,MA

  

Tuesday, 1/21/20

5:00

Hamden Hall

South Kent, CT

  

Wednesday, 1/22/20

3:30

Cheshire Academy*

Cheshire, CT

  

Saturday, 1/25/20

4:00

Winchendon School*

Winchendon, MA

  

Sunday, 1/26/20

12:30

AA Showcase - Brimmer & May* Cushing -

Ashburnham, MA

  

Wednesday, 1/29/20

4:00

Hoosac School - AA

South Kent, CT

  
 
February

Saturday, 2/1/20

4:00

Wilbraham and Monson Academy*

Wilbraham, MA

  

Friday, 2/7/20

4:00

Hoosac School - AA

Hoosac, NY

  

Monday, 2/10/20

5:00

Millbrook

Millbrook, NY

  

Wednesday, 2/12/20

3:30

Cheshire*

South Kent, CT

  

Saturday, 2/15/20

4:00

Winchendon School*

South Kent, CT

  

Tuesday, 2/18/20

5:45

St Lukes

New Canaan, CT

  

Friday, 2/21/20

7:00

Trinity Pawling

Pawling, NY

  

Sunday, 2/23/20

TBD

AA Showcase 2 - Lawrence Academy*

Worcester, MA

  

Saturday, 2/29/20

1:00

St Andrews*

South Kent, CT

  
 
March

Wednesday, 3/4/20

TBD

NEPSAC Quarter-Finals

TBD

  

Saturday, 3/7/20

TBD

NEPSAC Semi-Finals

TBD

  

Sunday, 3/8/20

TBD

NEPSAC Finals

Western New England College